Ultimate Drive

OMG!!! I couldn’t not to share this with YOU. Those of you who know me can confirm that I love cars, but not everyone knows that the car brand that I obsess about and truly stand behind is BMW. Why, you ask?? Well, for me it’s several reasons. Some of them being style and design, performance, power. I feel happy when I drive it regardless of how “high maintenance” it can be sometimes. I identify with the brand and what it stands for.

I am passionate about BMW brand, which is why I entered into a contest to become the Ultimate Blogger for Endras BMW in Ajax, Ontario. The entrant with the most votes will get in the top 20 and ultimately will advance to the second round.

If you are a BMW fan like me and/or you just like my BMW blog entry, I will greatly appreciate if you would take a moment to vote for me. All you have to do is click +1 located at the bottom of the blog entry or on the right top side of the screen.

Please click on the link below to be directed to the site.

 

http://endrasbmw.com/ultimateblogger/RedBeast

Also, don’t forget to share my blog entry with your friends, on facebook, twitter or any other social media tool.

Thank you! 🙂 Now, let’s put this contest into overdrive.

One thought on “Ultimate Drive

Leave a Reply

